Suivez-nous !

Instagram
LinkedIn
Spotify
SoundCloud
YouTube
Pinterest

Nous trouver

+33 5 67 22 54 15
location_on
7 allées Paul Feuga, 31000 Toulouse

Écrivez-nous !

Vous devez remplir ce champ
Veuillez saisir une adresse e-mail valide.
Vous devez remplir ce champ
  • Direction – Développement : Anne-Lise > anne-lise@lapetite.fr
  • Administration : Johan > johan@lapetite.fr
  • Formation – Conseil – Accompagnement : Alice > alice@lapetite.fr
  • Incubateur – Voix Ton Corps – Act’Elles : Aurore > aurore@lapetite.fr
  • Programmation  : Camille > camille@lapetite.fr
  • Communication – Presse Festival : Margaux > margaux@lapetite.fr
  • Média Girls Don’t Cry : Salomé > salomé@lapetite.fr

 

  • Présidence : Véronique Bonnet
  • Trésorerie : Moustaph Ndiaye
  • Secrétariat : Florian Paichard