Suivez-nous !

Instagram
LinkedIn
Spotify
SoundCloud
YouTube
Pinterest

Nous trouver

+33 5 67 22 54 15
location_on
7 allées Paul Feuga, 31000 Toulouse

Écrivez-nous !

  • Direction – Développement : Anne-Lise > anne-lise@lapetite.fr
  • Administration : Johan > johan@lapetite.fr
  • Formation – Conseil – Accompagnement : Laure > laure@lapetite.fr
  • Programmation – Communication  : Camille > camille@lapetite.fr
  • Coordination Voix Ton Corps  –  Mécénat : Clara > clara@lapetite.fr
  • Communication – Média Girls Don’t Cry : Julia > julia@lapetite.fr

 

  • Présidence : Véronique Bonnet
  • Trésorerie : Marie Salvetat
  • Secrétariat : Florian Paichard
Menu